Board Members

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Bryce Lundberg, Chair
Steve Butler, First Vice Person
Roger Cornwell, Second Vice-Chair
John Garner, Secretary / Treasurer

Board of Directors

Tib Belza
John Brennan
Ann Brice
Steve Butler
Jenny Cavaliere
Don Cecil
Supervisor Bill Connelly – Butte Co.
Matthew Conant
Roger Cornwell
Steve Danna, Jr.
Roger Dorris
James Edwards
Charlie Etcheverry
John Garner
Brenda Haynes
Bryce Lundberg, Chair
Al Montna
Supervisor Leonard Moty – Shasta Co.
Walter Myers
Dominic Nevis
Tom Ramos
Dave Richter
Daniel Robinson
Marty Stripling
Walter Trevethan
Nicole Van Vleck
Supervisor Bob Williams – Tehama Co.
Bob Winchester
Carl Yank

Board of Directors – Past Chair

Steve Danna, Jr. – 2007 to 2012
Mary Wells – 2001 to 2006
Donald Bransford – 1999 to 2000
Tib Belza – 1992 to 1998

Stay Up To Date:

Sign up to receive our weekly blog and social media newsletter.

* indicates required
California Water Rice Aquafornia